Summer Camp: Groovy

Thanks, Simon and Garfunkel, for the lyrics!

Slow down, you move too fast

Arabella

You’ve got to make the morning last

Emelia

Just kickin’ down the cobble stones

Zerxes

Looking for fun and feeling groovy

Free-Jon

Ba da-da-da da da, feelin’ groovy

Corey

Hello lamppost, what’cha knowin’?

Arabella

I’ve come to watch your flowers growin’

Zerxes

Ain’tcha got no rhymes for me?

Emelia

Do-in do do, feelin’ groovy

Groovy

Ba da-da-da da da, feelin’ groovy

Joel

I got no deeds to do, no promises to keep

Zerxes

I’m dappled and drowsy and ready to sleep

Free-Jon

Let the morning-time drop all its petals on me

Arabella

Life I love you, all is groovy

Joel

Ba da da da da da da da

Groovy

Ba da da da da da da da

Groovy

Ba da da da da da da da

Emelia

