Summer Camp: Girl Talk

Conversation written by Fiona’s Simmer, RoryGilmore34, and Sasha’s Simmer, Jes2G. Thank you!

Sasha and Fiona

Sasha: Hey, Fiona. What kinds of games do your brothers and sisters play?

Sasha

Fiona: We play a game called, ‘I dare you to eat it’. My brothers put gross stuff in a blender and I have to eat it. One time they added a worm!

Sasha and Fiona

Sasha:  EEWW! They made you eat a worm?! That sounds disgusting!

Fiona: What do you guys play?

Sasha and Fiona

Sasha:  I watch my brother and sister play chess. Then on Saturdays, we go to the park.

Fiona:  On Saturdays at our house we go to a movie. Last week we saw Jurassic Park it was amazingly terrifying!

Sasha and Fiona

Fiona: So, Free-Jon and Emelia? Do you think they like-like each other?

Sasha and Fiona

Sasha: OOOOOOOhh. I think they do! They’re always talking and giggling.

Sasha and Fiona

Fiona: I hope they get married like my mommy and daddy, and I can play the piano at their wedding.

Sasha: And I can play the violin at their wedding.

Sasha and Fiona

Fiona: And then they would live in a big house, go on trips together…

Sasha: And have lots and lots of kids!

Sasha and Fiona

Fiona: And let their kids eat cupcakes for breakfast and lunch and they would live happily ever after!

Sasha: Yeah! That is so cool!

Sasha and Fiona

Fiona: When I grow up, I’m marrying Prince Charming.

Sasha and Fiona

Sasha: When I grow up I want to marry someone from far, far away.

Sasha

Fiona: Let’s make a pinky promise to be in each other’s weddings.

Sasha: Ok, I can meet Prince Charming and you can meet my Far Far Away Husband.

Sasha and Fiona

