Summer Camp: Simon’s Smiles

Simon’s letter written by his Simmer, aroseinbloom

Simon

Dear Mom,

I get it now. I get the in and the out and looking up and the love that is so big that it fills up our world over and over again.

Simon
I met my fairy godmother at camp. She says you know her. She’s mostly known as JRose. She says hi. I bet you already knew this, but we can talk to our Watcher and she’s really JRose but JRose is just a digital version. And, well, we’re all digital!

Simon
Besides that awesome thing, things are great! I loved meeting new friends from other places. Even more, I loved learning how connected we are to each other. Mom, do you believe that it’s a small world? Do you believe we can just know something within ourselves without any proof or anything? I do. I learned that at camp.

Simon

Thanks for letting me come here. We ate cupcakes a lot and I made friends with some really amazing Sims. I enjoyed dancing, (which you know about because I always dance at home!), and spending time around the campfire the most. Oh! And the adults in this world are really nice just like at home.

Simon

I can’t wait to come home and see you and the whole family, though I bet I’m home now…

Simon

Loves and hugs,
Simon

Simon

